

## **Town Officials & Staff**

## <u>Click here</u> to contact the Town, or call (302) 934-8171

DistrictTim Hodges1John Thoroughgood2Jim Kells3	2022	) <u>TITLE</u> Council vice president (acting president)
Tim Hodges1John Thoroughgood2	2022 2022	
John Thoroughgood 2	2022	Council vice president (acting president)
	-	
lim Kells 3	2024	Council president pro tem (acting VP)
		Council secretary
Larry Gum -	2023	Council treasurer (acting pres. pro tem)
Ron O'Neal 2		Councilman
Brad Cordrey1Faye Lingo <sup>5</sup> 3	2024 2023	Councilman Councilwoman
OFFICE OF THE TOWN MANAGER		
("Executive Branch")		
		<u>Responsibilities</u>
Town manager Ja	amie Burk	Operations
		Business relations
		Developer/realtor relations
		Economic development
		Media relations
		Building inspections
		Code/zoning
		Site & construction plans
		Special projects
-	<u>rian Calloway</u>	
Director of finance & technology	<u>1atthew Hall</u>	Financials
		Audit Coordination
		Budget
Director of public works	<u>enny Niblett</u>	Building inspections
		Code/zoning
		Maintenance
		Site & construction plans
	<u>arrie Kruger, PE</u>	
Town clerk Jo	<u>banne Dorey</u>	FOIA
		Misc. administrative assistance
Accounting technician I	ammy Phillips	Settlements
		Utility & tax invoices
		Water meters
6	acant	Cash receipts
Accounting technician II	oyce Angellella	Accounts payable
Permit technician	ebbie Weatherby	Building permits
		Business licenses

BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT ("JUDICIAL BRANCH"): B. Doughty (chair), M. Davis, D. Hall, J. Kollock, & G. Moyle